Orly Taitz’ birth certificate
article written by Heather.
This alleged birth certificate has come into my possession. I can’t possibly divulge the source, because it would endanger their life, but my lifelong devotion to the principles of truth obliges me to put this explosive document into the blogosphere.

Alleged orly Taitz birth certificate
By a truly remarkable coincidence, I have just spotted that Ms Taitz has herself today released a copy of Obama’s equally genuine “Kenyan birth certificate” on worldnet daily.
(I put _extracrap_ in that url. Take it out if you want to visit the site)
Tags: birthers, obama, orly taitz, wingnuts, worldnet daily.




the chaplain
wrote:
Uh oh! American Constitutional Crisis – tomorrow at noon.
This comment was written at August 2nd, 2009 at 21:56,
Theophage
wrote:
You know, instead of “extracrap” linkbreaks you could always just use the eminently more functional http://www.anonym.to in order to keep your site off referrals. Unless, of course, you’re breaking to make people think twice about ingesting sewage like the stuff on the other side of the link, in which case by all means, extracrap.
This comment was written at August 2nd, 2009 at 22:27,
TW
wrote:
Brilliant.
This comment was written at August 2nd, 2009 at 23:00,
LOL ... simply marverlous ... one of the Leading "Birther" wackjobs with her actual BC ... - Gambling IQ
wrote:
[...] WITH THIS RIGHT WING "BIRTHER" …. LOL !!! AND HERE IS HER ACTUAL BIRTH CERTIFICATE !!! http://www.whydontyou.org.uk/blog/2009/08/02/orly-taitz... [...]
This comment was written at August 2nd, 2009 at 23:03,
Heather
wrote:
Chaplain.
Theophage, Good point, I didn’t realise. But, as you point out “extracrap” serves the extra purpose of alerting people to the danger of what you accurately describe as “ingesting sewage”
TW, thanks.
This comment was written at August 2nd, 2009 at 23:05,
TW
wrote:
I went to check out Orly Taitz’ site to see if there were any confessions, but google is warning it is infected with malware.
From http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/blog1/%3Fp%3D3583&hl=en
Suspiciously, the malware seems to come from a .CN domain…
This comment was written at August 2nd, 2009 at 23:47,
HeinieKaboobler
wrote:
Dr. Orly Taitz is part of a covert KGB sleeper cell (apparently operating out of North Korea?) who has been sent here in order to destroy the legitimacy of the conservative movement.
This comment was written at September 6th, 2009 at 21:23,